"Melinda Shore" <shore.TakeThisOut@panix.com> wrote in message
news:fn9u0s$ol3$1@panix3.panix.com...
> In article
> <22b3349b-b2e4-43c5-8da4-f51cd8285a71.TakeThisOut@v17g2000hsa.googlegroups.com>,
> <TimothyDahm.TakeThisOut@gmail.com> wrote:
>>I can't believe it, but I found this website
>
> I wonder what the whois database has to say?
>
> Registrant:
> Savant.ca
> Calgary
> Calgary, Alberta T3H1Y2
> Canada
>
> Registered through: GoDaddy.com,
> Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
> Domain Name: IMAWHORE.COM
> Created on: 08-May-06
> Expires on: 08-May-08
> Last Updated on: 01-Jan-08
>
> Administrative Contact:
> Dahm, Tim savant.TakeThisOut@savant.ca
> Savant.ca
> Calgary
> Calgary, Alberta T3H1Y2
> Canada
>
> Gosh! What a coincidence that the guy who registered the
> site and the guy who "found" the site have the same name!
> It's a *small* world after all!!
>
> I really don't like liars.
> --
> Melinda Shore - Software longa, hardware brevis - shore.TakeThisOut@panix.com
>
> Prouder than ever to be a member of the reality-based community
Oh .....but Melinda......they're *not* one in the same... "Shirley" found
the site and posted. *She* only *happened* to post from an account with the
same name. Therefore, they're not the same person at all. It's a huge
coincidence.
Gee, love the domain name.
Sue and Atty
>> Stay informed about: My dog talking..