Congratulations "Azz" (you are lucky law stops me from providing your full
name and address on here), You have successfully discredited us and made us
look guilty of the very thing we suspended, and then cancelled your account
for! We have forwarded your details onto hotmail and your ISP (which we
regret reccomending to you in the first place) and im sure they will be
taking appropriate action.
To the rest of the world, please disregard this post, we are taking the
specials page mentioned in this post down shortly, as we do not wish to win
business on the back of spam email (just incase anyone does mostake this for
a legitimate post, not that we can see how that can happen as it is quite
obviously a spam sounding email).
A thank you to those of you who brought this to our attention, we regret
that this smear campaign by "Azz" has sucessully caused to this point 3
customers to cancell their accounts with us, but we understand your
hesitations after this.
Sorry to all who has had their newsgroup polluted with this rubbish, please
disregard the post and rest assured we do not support any form of email or
newsgroup advertising of this nature.
"Azz" <_alaws80 DeleteThis @hotmail.com_> wrote in message
news:415fb1a9$1@dnews.tpgi.com.au...
> Hi Guys (and gals)
>
> Iv never posted to these groups before, and to be quite honest i dont even
> own a dog (im working on it though, so please dont hold that against me)
My
> girlfriend however does!
>
> I was wanting to start up a web (just a personal home page) for my gf so
she
> could dedicate it to her dogs (which im sure she prides more then me;). I
> dont know if anyone on here has a site, as with my searching i didnt come
> across many that wernt hoste on the rubbish free hosters like geocites and
> stuff which have alot of adds and limits the way you can make a page, but
i
> was wondering if anyone knew any good web page hosting company's. I came
> across a site caled
> www.valourdinhosting.com which gave a discount to canine council members
> (which im sure my gf is) and their familys, for the monthly hosting fee.
> The only hesitation i had was is the prices seemed fairly cheap, and
having
> never put a web site online before or used a hosting service i wasnt sure
if
> hosting packages are
> a "get what you pay for" type of thing?
>
> So i guess im asking if anyone has had any experience with this company
and
> if their hosting service is any good for the comparitvly cheap price there
> asking?
>
> appreciate any help or advice or any alternative hosting companys you
think
> are better.
>
> thanks Guys
>
> -Azz-
>
>